Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bookengineonline

Kira and the (Maybe) Space Princess: (A Graphic Novel) (Magic Girls)

Kira and the (Maybe) Space Princess: (A Graphic Novel) (Magic Girls)

ISBN: 9780593709894
  • Author: Brennan
  • Condition: LikeNew
Regular price $15.51 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.51 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fashionable fights, flashy attacks, and friends that are out of this world! This wacky and funny graphic novel series is a love letter to manga fans. With a tongue in cheek humor and delightfully fun action scenes, this series is perfect for fans of Sailor Moon, Cardcaptor Sakura, and Katie the Catsitter.

There's nothing cooler than Magical Girls - pretty superheroes fighting villains with the power of friendship and glitter? What could be better than that! This year in middle school, Kira is going to be cool and popular and have SO many friends because she's going to be a MAGICAL GIRL! ...Or not.

Frustrated beyond belief, Kira makes a wish on a shooting star that her life will change - and when Catacorn, a cat-unicorn-space-princess, crashes into Kira's backyard, it seems her wish has come true...kinda...maybe... Oh no. Is Kira's dream of being a Magical Girl really possible...or is Catacorn not really what she promises to be?
View full details